Kontakt

Besöksadress
Nybrokajen 11, Stockholm
Event
Bokning & produktion
Sašas vinbar
Verksamhetsutveckling
VD
Blinda Tigern
Stallet
Blåsarsymfonikerna
Event

Program & produktion

Sasas vinbar

Verksamhetsutveckling

VD
Ronja Ljunghager
ronja@musikaliskakvarteret.se
Joakim Tjelta
tjelta@musikaliskakvarteret.se

Henna Ålund
henna@musikaliskakvarteret.se

Andil Dahl
andil@musikaliskakvarteret.se

Kaspar Druml
kaspar@musikaliskakvarteret.se
Blinda Tigern

Stallet Världens Musik

Blåsarsymfonikerna
Daniel Fredriksson
dafredriksson@gmail.com

Peter Bothén
stallet@rfod.se

Noomi Hedlund
noomi.hedlund@blasarsymfonikerna.se
Postadress
Musikaliska Kvarteret
Nybrokajen 11
111 48 Stockholm
Företagsuppgifter
Musikaliska Kvarteret i Stockholm AB
Organisationsnummer: 559292-3097
Bg: 5814-2050